Welcome to Leaders & Readers!


 

Leaders & Readers is a totally online conference and gathering for church leaders that will happen on November 11, 2010. Here are some answers to some commonly asked questions we're hearing:

What time does everything start and end on November 11?

We will start promptly at 10:00 a.m. Central Time (11:00 Eastern; 9:00 Mountain; 8:00 Pacific). The conference will last about 4 hours. (You can do the math for your own time zone).

 

Where does Leaders & Readers take place?

We'll actually be producing this event live in downtown Dallas at Leadership Network's headquarters, but will be offering L&R as a LIVE webcast right here on the internet! That means no travelling, no cost for plane tickets or hotels, etc. All you need is your computer and to free up your schedule on November 11 to attend.

 

You mention that all I need is a computer. What type of computer?

Just about any PC or Mac will do. If you can watch videos on YouTube, you should be able to watch the live stream on Leaders & Readers. Just be sure that you have the most current version of flash.

 

I see the conference is free, but there are some other 'paid' options? What's that about?

Yes... attending Leaders & Readers is absolutely free; but we do have a couple of upgrade options we hope you'll consider.

The first is our premium registration that includes a copy of our full-color conference handbook. This handbook includes all of the speaker notes and bios, the speaker order and approximate times, full notes from all of the speaker's talks; a group discussion question for each talk that you can use with your small group or staff. The cost is just $19.99.

Our second option is what we're calling our 'gold' option. When you choose the gold registration, you'll receive the conference handbook, plus some special other features that are only available to gold registrants. This gold package costs just $49.99.

The purpose of our paid registrations is to help underwrite the cost of providing the conference to thousands for free. We also think that the paid options will give you a more robust conference experience during and after November 11.

 

Can I get a copy of the order of the speakers and approximate time each person will be speaking?

Absolutely... but this is only available to our premium and gold registration attenders.

 

Have other questions? Please contact us... we're glad to help!

We would like to keep a record of all who are attending. If you are ordering a premium or gold package, please register individual members of your staff using the "FREE" option.

 

Do you have more questions? We have more answers!

Our Sponsors